Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (877) 248-5810 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

We just purchased a new double oven and refrigerator from Appliance Sales Plus. It was a very positive experience. Both Janice and Karl were very knowledgeable about the items we were looking for, helpful, pleasant and considerate from picking out the appliances, through their installation and afterward to ensure we were fully satisfied.Our first experience with Karl and Janice was over 25 years ago when we were doing kitchen a kitchen do-over a friend highly recommended them. We had already been checking appliance dealers and in one instance received a quote for a Jenn-Air stove top, that we felt was an excellent price but when doing a price comparison with Appliance Sales Plus we realized the exhaust portion was NOT included. We purchased all of the appliances there and we have repeatedly gone back to them. All our kitchen and laundry room appliances are from Appliance Sales Plus. We are very happy with the appliances and very happy dealing with Karl, Janice and their staff and plan on going back to them in the future.Greg and Marge Amato

Google Icon Greg Amato 8/2/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- KARL

See Review on Google

review rating

My husband and I were in need of a new stove. The folks at Appliance Sales Plus were terrific. Karl, the owner, was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and patient! The stove was delivered within a week. Speaking of delivery, the two …My husband and I were in need of a new stove. The folks at Appliance Sales Plus were terrific. Karl, the owner, was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and patient! The stove was delivered within a week. Speaking of delivery, the two gentlemen who delivered the stove were tops! Very courteous and efficient. Needless to say, this was a satisfying experience!

Google Icon Elizabeth Breslin 9/11/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- KARL

See Review on Google

review rating

This was one of the least stressful purchasing experiences I've ever had, thanks!

Google Icon Maryann Hoblock 1/22/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Karl

See Review on Google

review rating

Top notch. They were super helpful with selection of brands and features based on the needs I described. Quick, professional delivery and set-up. Really...

Yelp Icon Mike S. 1/19/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- karl

See Review on Yelp

review rating

When my oven broke one night just days before Christmas, I panicked because I had plans to host 25+ people. I called Appliance Sales Plus and had a new oven...

Yelp Icon Joanne D. 12/22/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Karl

See Review on Yelp

review rating

My refrigerator broke down the night before my Xmas Eve party and I was in a jam. I needed a replacement that same day and my calls to several other places got me nowhere. Then I called Appliance Sales Plus and they could not have been more helpful and courteous. Karl answered the phone and without hesitation told me that he would make it happen. I drove over and in just a few minutes found the fridge that I wanted and the price was right. My refrigerator was delivered within hours and Xmas Eve saved! In an industry in which the same or similar products are sold elsewhere, service is what sets a company apart from the crowd. Even small things like the call I got from Karl just to make sure that everything went well, make a big difference.I don't give my endorsements easily but this one is a no-brainer. Thank you and Merry Christmas!

Google Icon Alex M 12/22/2017

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Karl

See Review on Google

review rating

I did my research with the big box stores then decided to check out a few mom and pop shops in my area. After striking out with a few stores in Pound Ridge and Mount Kisco because of their prices, I tried out Appliance Sales Plus in Somers. The salesmen I spoke to greeted me quickly, was very polite, knew his stuff and really listened to what I needed. I gave him the model numbers of the four appliances I was interested in and within five minutes he came back with a price about $480 lower than any of the big box stores along with $300 in manufacturer rebates. I felt like I hit the jackpot. Thanks Appliance Sales Plus!

Yellow Pages Icon John G. 5/4/2017

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Karl

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

never had an issue in over 10 years with them. fair and local. perfect for me

Yelp Icon Dan K. 5/18/2017

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Karl

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Great service. Needed a refrigerator same day, they bent over backwards to get it done. Great people.

Google Icon Lincoln Duffy 11/23/2016

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

I needed a new dishwasher and I was taken care of completely from picking the right dishwasher, to delivery and taking my old one away. Everything went smoothly and everyone was very helpful. My new dishwasher is awesome. I will be returning for all my appliances!

Facebook Icon Annie Camastro Mormile 1/11/2017

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Product knowledge and service is great. We have done two kitchens with them and have had nothing but a positive experience. Had a minor issue with a new refrigerator related to the installation. They were out within 24hrs to fix it. Installation and delivery was professional.

Facebook Icon Gary Salman 1/18/2017

We appreciate you!

See Review on Facebook

Already a Appliance Sales Plus customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Appliance Sales Plus.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Appliance Sales Plus