Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (914) 248-5810 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Great customer service and great delivery. I’d rather buy from a small local business than big box stores when possible. The owner is a true gentleman, I highly recommend Appliance Sales Plus for your next purchase.

Google Icon Michael Nicolosi 11/16/2021

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- Karl

See Review on Google

review rating

All I can say about this place is they are life savers! Specifically Steve! Went to Home Depot/Best Buy to look for a range as ours just broke on us and they weren’t able to give us one till the middle of January and I’m a big time cook who needs a Stove especially with Christmas right around the corner. Steve made it happen that I will have the range I wanted by next week! I’m amazed I want to scream from the rooftops of how happy I am. And now I will get all my appliances from this place. Thank you so much again guys! Can’t say enough good things about this place

Google Icon Briana Garofalo 12/7/2021

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Made the mistake of buying an AC unit from a big box store and stopped working after a few months. They were no help in solving the issue. Met Karl and he set me up with the perfect unit for my condo and had no problems since. Great products, even better customer service. Would highly recommend!

Yelp Icon Chris B. 6/5/2022

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Karl

See Review on Yelp

review rating

We haven't taken delivery of our washer and dryer yet, but we wanted to express how helpful everyone was. The owner explained the current state of washer technology and what to expect from any washer. He listened to what is important to us and made recommendations. I feel we made a good choice based on his knowledge and experience. Something you would never get at a big box store. Thank you

Google Icon theodore kroll 9/6/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Just picked up a new GE Profile wall oven. Courteous, professional service. Delivery was on time and guys who installed were terrific. The oven is exactly what we explained we were looking for and price was as good as anyone out there. I will definitely be back for my next appliance purchase. I highly recommend Appliance Sales Plus!

Google Icon Robert Bianchine 1/18/2020

We appreciate you!
- karl

See Review on Google

review rating

Karl and Kevin did a fantastic job answering all of my questions and making sure that I was happy with my refrigerator. This family owned local business is the only place you should shop for appliances and mattresses. The will go out of their way to accommodate you and make purchasing and delivering as seamless as possible.

Google Icon mever22 2/18/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- karl

See Review on Google

review rating

Amazing!!! From the beginning to the end it was a great experience. I would not shop anywhere else for appliances. Sales help was helpful and courteous and they offered fast delivery options. Most of all the delivery men, Marco and Nick were unbelievable. They were respectful, neat and explained the appliance to me.

Google Icon linda catucci 9/7/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Karl

See Review on Google

review rating

Found their website selection quite extensive but decided to visit the store. Kevin was absolutely amazing. He is knowledgeable, helpful and very honest with his opinion of different models. He didnt try to sell us anything, answered all our questions and provided valuable review. We ended up purchasing a washer/drier and locked in the sale prices for fridge/stove/dishwasher for later purchase and delivery for a small deposit. Overall i was pleasantly surprised how easy It was to see and select all our appliances. At least this part of remolding was painless :)

Google Icon Darya Shakirova 10/15/2019

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Karl

See Review on Google

review rating

They were helpful over the phone and in person no matter how many questions I had or who I spoke with. Professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. Great price and installation!

Google Icon Elizabeth Barksdale 3/9/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Karl

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place to buy appliances very friendly best price in town

Google Icon Art Pedatella 2/8/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have been dealing with Karl & his crew for over 30 years, and for very good reasons: they're fairly priced, responsive, and are family owned. You won't go wrong to buy from them.

Google Icon Keith Schmidt 9/22/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection of brands and very knowledgeable staff - entire process was incredibly easy and thrilled with outcome.

Google Icon Martha Fitzpatrick 2/7/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I did my research with the big box stores then decided to check out a few mom and pop shops in my area. After striking out with a few stores in Pound Ridge and Mount Kisco because of their prices, I tried out Appliance Sales Plus in Somers. The salesmen I spoke to greeted me quickly, was very polite, knew his stuff and really listened to what I needed. I gave him the model numbers of the four appliances I was interested in and within five minutes he came back with a price about $480 lower than any of the big box stores along with $300 in manufacturer rebates. I felt like I hit the jackpot. Thanks Appliance Sales Plus!

Yellow Pages Icon John G. 5/4/2017

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Karl

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

Great service. Needed a refrigerator same day, they bent over backwards to get it done. Great people.

Google Icon Lincoln Duffy 11/23/2016

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

I needed a new dishwasher and I was taken care of completely from picking the right dishwasher, to delivery and taking my old one away. Everything went smoothly and everyone was very helpful. My new dishwasher is awesome. I will be returning for all my appliances!

Facebook Icon Annie Camastro Mormile 1/12/2017

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Product knowledge and service is great. We have done two kitchens with them and have had nothing but a positive experience. Had a minor issue with a new refrigerator related to the installation. They were out within 24hrs to fix it. Installation and delivery was professional.

Facebook Icon Gary Salman 1/19/2017

We appreciate you!

See Review on Facebook

Already a Appliance Sales Plus customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Appliance Sales Plus.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Appliance Sales Plus